CHRISTMAS @ LB BREWING

CHRISTMAS @ LB BREWING 2023

It's nearly that most wonderful time of the beer / year.

 Our Christmas opening hours for 2023 are:

Monday 18th December: 3pm - 6pm

Tuesday 19th December: 3pm - 6pm

Wednesday 20th December: 3pm - 6pm

Thursday 21st December: 3pm - 6pm

 During the above hours, we will also be available for home delivery. After the 23rd December, home deliveries will not be available, it will be takeaway from the taproom only. 

 Friday 22nd December: 3pm - 7pm

Saturday 23rd December: 1pm - 4pm

Sunday 24th December: 12pm-3pm 

Monday 25th December - Thursday 28th December: CLOSED

 Friday 29th December: 3pm - 6pm

Saturday 30th December: 12pm - 4pm

 Sunday 31st December: 12pm-2pm

 

 From Friday 5th January: Back to normal / winter opening hours

Please see the Christmas beer list below...

 

TO ORDER:

1. Choose your tipple.

2. Email Mark at mark@leightonbuzzardbrewing.co.uk with your name, contact details, your order and the date you'll be picking up.

 

PLEASE NOTE: pre-ordering large quantities of beer for collection is encouraged to avoid disappointment if stocks dwindle (and long waits!)

IN ADDITION --

- our 3 and 6 bottle gift packs are now available to order either via email or on the web shop (www.leightonbuzzardbrewing.co.uk).